Dates Event Information
Sat June 10
Sun June 11
Vancouver Mini Maker Faire vancouver.makerfaire.com
Sun June 18 Car Free Day on Main Street carfreedayvancouver.org
Thur June 22 Downtown Farmers Market eatlocal.org
Sat June 24 West End Market eatlocal.org
Sun June 25 Mt. Pleasant Farmers Market eatlocal.org
Sat July 1
Sun July 2
Granville Island: Canada’s 150th Celebration
Sun July 9 Car Free Day on Commercial Drive carfreevancouver.org
Wed July 12 Main Street Station Farmers Market eatlocal.org
Sat July 15 West End Market eatlocal.org
Thur July 20 Downtown Farmers Market eatlocal.org
Sat July 22 Trout Lake Farmers Market eatlocal.org
Sun July 23 Mt. Pleasant Farmers Market eatlocal.org
Wed July 26 Main Street Farmers Market eatlocal.org
Sun July 30 Mt. Pleasant Farmers Market eatlocal.org

Please note that these dates may change without notice.