Dates Event Information
March
Sat Mar 10 Nat Bailey Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sun Mar 11 Hastings Park Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sun Mar 25 Hastings Park Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sat Mar 31 Nat Bailey Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
April
Sun Apr 1 Hastings Park Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sat Apr 14 Nat Bailey Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sun Apr 15 Nifty for Fifty niftyforfiftysale.org
Sun Apr 29 Hastings Park Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
May
Sun May 20 Kitsilano Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sat May 26 Trout Lake Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
June
Sat Jun 9 Riley Park Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sat Jun 16 West End Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sun Jun 17 Kitsilano Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sat Jun 23 Riley Park Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sun Jun 24 Mount Pleasant Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sat Jun 30 Trout Lake Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
July
Sat Jul 7 West End Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sun Jul 8 Kitsilano Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Weds Jul 11 Main Street Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sat Jul 21 Riley Park Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Weds Jul 25 Main Street Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Thurs Jul 26 Downtown Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sat Jul 28 Trout Lake Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sun Jul 29 Mount Pleasant Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
August
Sat Aug 18 Riley Park Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sun Aug 19 Kitsilano Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Weds Aug 22 Main Street Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Thurs Aug 23 Downtown Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sat Aug 25 Trout Lake Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Weds Aug 29 Main Street Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
September
Sun Sept 2 Kitsilano Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sat Sept 8 West End Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sat Sept 15 Riley Park Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Weds Sept 19 Main Street Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Thurs Sept 20 Downtown Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sat Sept 29 Trout Lake Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sun Sept 30 Mount Pleasant Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
October
Sat Oct 6 West End Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sun Oct 7 Kitsilano Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org
Sat Oct 13 –
Sun Oct 14
Apple Festival 2018 pending
Sat Oct 20 Trout Lake Farmers’ Market eatlocal.org

Please note that these dates may change without notice.

Advertisements